BrvndonP Releases New Album 'Better Late Than Never'

Marcus Lundin Jul 31, 2018 06:50 PM EDT
BRVNDONP/RPSMGCover for BrvndonP's 2018 album Better Late Than Never

On Friday, hip-hop artist BrvndonP released his latest album, Better Late Than Never, on RPSMG. Produced by himself, the artist also enlisted the help of Yaahn Hunter Jr., along with an impressive list of guest appearances and cowrites, including fellow artists Mission, V. Rose, Derek Minor, and Eris Ford.

Ahead of the album drop, BrvndonP shared a bit about the work behind the new album via social media.

"In January I got some of my friends together and created nonstop for three days, and the stuff we came up with is so freaking amazing," BrvndonP recalls. "Can't wait for y'all to hear it! P.S. What rap album you know of has a full-fledged worship song on it...? I'll wait!"

Recognizing the team effort behind his latest release, BrvndonP also took a special moment to thank his friend Mission for the talent and help he provided.

"Last but not least, I gotta give a special thank you to Mission," the artist shares. "He def. inspires me to be, not only a better artist but a better person."

"He had a huge role on this album," BrvndonP continues. "Helped write on almost every song! He pushed me to open up and go past the surface. I can't say this about a lot of people, but I can definitely call him a legit brother, outside of music. Thank you for everything bro!"

Better Late Than Never is available for streaming and download everywhere now, with links to most digital music platforms available here.

Stay tuned to BREATHEcast for the latest news about BrvndonP and follow him on social media on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube.

Click below to watch the official video for "Like You," or click here to watch the video on YouTube:

Better Late Than Never tracklist:

1.    Better Late Than Never (feat. Phonzy)

2.    Lowkey

3.    Hol' Up, Wait

4.    I Got Now

5.    Like You

6.    Almost (feat. Derek Minor & Eris Ford)

7.    Get It In

8.    Need To Know (feat. SincerelyyLaura)

9.    Trouble (feat. Mission)

10.  Choices

11.  Rivers (feat. Zay)

12.  No Plan B (Winz)

13.  Issa Lot (feat. #RPSMG)

14.  Party/Vacation (feat. Joey Vantes & Parris Chariz)

15.  Nevermind (feat. Voiice)

16.  Broken (feat. Chazz + Todd Galberth)

Don't miss

Today's playlist