The Church Vessel Announces New Live Worship Album 'The Outcome' Releasing On Sept. 21

Marcus Lundin Aug 04, 2018 03:00 PM EDT
THE CHURCH VESSEL/DREAM RECORDS Cover for The Church Vessel's 2018 album The Outcome

Worship music band The Church Vessel is releasing their new live worship album, The Outcome, on Sept. 21 on Dream Records. The ten-track project is the follow-up to their 2017 album, Rekindle, and features lead vocals by band members and vocalists Levi Stermer, Michael Boggs, Sarah Brock, Tashanti Pitts, Kara Behmes, Jeanne Williams, and Cindy Stermer.

On their previous release, The Church Vessel showcased a sound that was organic in nature and pure in heart, where the band aimed to let the Holy Spirit flourish on tracks such as "Draw Near" and "Oh Father," accompanied by grassroots instrumentation.

The Church Vessel is a worship project that emerged from the passion and desperation of a local worship team. The group says the heart of Vessel Worship is to see a continuous overflow of the presence of God touch, change, save, heal, rescue, and restore lives all over the globe.

"By pursuing and pressing into the depths of God's love, we are able to see empty vessels being filled with purpose, hope, and a desire to worship," the band says.

The Church Vessel is currently signed to Dream Records with one studio album and one live album. TCV was inspired and raised up by The Church International, located in Baton Rouge, LA.

Stay tuned to BREATHEcast for the latest news about The Church Vessel, or visit their official website for more information and follow them on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

The Outcome Track List:

1.    You Are (feat. Levi Stermer)

2.    It Is Finished (feat. Michael Boggs)

3.    The Outcome (feat. Sarah Brock)

4.    The Outcome (Reprise) (feat. Sarah Brock)

5.    Home (feat. Levi Stermer)

6.    Highest Praise (feat. Tashanti Pitts)

7.    Not Leaving (feat. Sarah Brock)

8.    My Yes (feat. Kara Behmes)

9.    Traded (feat. Jeanne Williams)

10.  Desperate (feat. Cindy Stermer)

Don't miss

Today's playlist