Planetboom releases “Till The Walls Come Down”; single will be featured on full length album, "Sound of Victory," releasing May 17

Planetboom - "Till The Walls Come Down"
Planetboom - "Till The Walls Come Down" |

The dynamic, multicultural youth ministry of Planetshakers Churchplanetboom, releases “Till The Walls Come Down” today (May 3) from Venture3Media (V3M) at all major digital and streaming outlets globally via

Written by worship leaders Noah WalkerAimee Walker and Shem Napoleon, and planetboom’s youth pastor, songwriter, author and drummer Andy Harrison, the song follows the release of the funky R&B single “L O V E” earlier this year. Both songs will be featured on the upcoming full-length album from the band, Sound of Victory, set to release May 17. The project’s track listing follows:

01)  Till The Walls Come Down - Live
02)  L O V E (feat. Planetshakers) – Live
03)  Sound of Victory – Live
04)  Arriba! – Live
05)  Found You – Live
06)  Pour It Out – Live
07)  First Love Fire – Live
08)  Lord Of My Life – Live
09)  Powerful Peace – Live
10) L O V E - Studio Version